top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

Where Shadows Dwell debut album 'Into The Abyss'

Where Shadows Dwell, an independent DIY metalcore band hailing from West Yorkshire, England, has just released their debut album, Into The Abyss. The band consists of only two members, Casey Sturgeon and Daniel Coleman, who write, record, and produce their original music themselves. While they do not have a set vocalist, they enjoy the freedom of working with different vocalists for each song, choosing them based on the style and feel of the track. Into The Abyss features 4 unique songs, including a metal ballad. Check out Where Shadows Dwell's debut album and support their DIY music-making efforts.

8 views0 comments


bottom of page