top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

SOUL GRINDER announce new EP release "Lifeless Obsession"

If you follow the social media channels of the Bremen-based death metal trio Soul Grinder, you will have noticed that the band have been working on new material since the beginning of the year. After the success of their debut album "Chronicles Of Decay", there will now be a follow-up, a 5-track EP entitled "Lifeless Obsession", set to be released on June 4th via MDD Records!

The new material will definitely blow your head off again, that's for sure. Soon will be released a new video.


1. Night's Bane (Nyktophobia)

2. Mercyful Fate

3. Terradeformer

4. A Worm's Repast

5. Lifeless Obsession

8 views0 comments


bottom of page