top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

KK'S PRIEST Reveals New Track

KK'S PRIEST Reveals New Track, "Hymn 66", Marking the Release of New Album, The Sinner Rides Again - Out Today!

Order HERE

The iconic KK’S PRIEST - featuring Judas Priest alum and GRAMMY Award musicians K.K. Downing (guitar) and Tim “Ripper” Owens (vocals), along with A.J. Mills (guitar), Tony Newton (bass) and Sean Elg (drums) - have finally unveiled their new sophomore offering, The Sinner Rides Again, to the masses today!

8 views0 comments


bottom of page