top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

ISOSPIN new album Aftermath Chronicles

the highly anticipated ISOSPIN studio album, "Aftermath Chronicles". Featuring powerhouse lead vocalist Raphael Silva, this album is a must-listen for fans of the band and lovers of Prog-rock music alike.

Containing all three hit singles that were previously released in the mini EP "Echoes of Apocalypse", "Aftermath Chronicles" takes the listener on a journey through a post-apocalyptic world filled with raw emotion and powerful melodies. Each song showcases the band's signature sound and highlights the unique vocal range of Silva.

14 views0 comments


bottom of page