top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

Horrible - Filth new video

HORRIBLE is a Belgian metal project born in 2019 by drummer Jonas Sanders (Pro-Pain) and guitarist Olivier Dris (Resistance). After a few years of designing their sound and finding the right people to endorse their vision, it's in 2022 that vocalist Déhà (Dropdead Chaos, Silver Knife), Sven (Killthelogo - guitar) and Ben (Resistance - bass) complete the line-up.

21 views0 comments


bottom of page