top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

Headsic releases new single "Drag Them Out

”Drag Them Out” is a manifest of the band’s unique blend of Thrash heavy riffs, infectious groove, roaring vocals and will serve as a fitting end to a year that will be remembered for its pandemic outbreak, mass hysteria and cancelled tours.

For fans of Soilwork, Machine Head, The Crown, Testament... Links:

4 views0 comments
bottom of page