top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

FlowerLeaf releases massive collab video

Involving 6 bands from different countries, FlowerLeaf released on Friday 10th a new music video for their song We Will Stand.

The song gained a new version which is called We Will Stand (United) and it features the singers Kelly Thans (Pandora’s Key - Netherlands), Nadine Mittmann (Conspiria - Germany), Aliki Katriou (Eight Lives Down - England), Grazy Mesquita (Lasting Maze - Brazil) and Sara Vanderheyden (Cathubodua - Belgium).

The video also presents FlowerLeaf as a full formed band with Mo Haddar on the guitars and Florian Mathes on the drums.

They all recorded the song in their own home studios and the message that “together we will stand” resonates even during quarantine and social distancing due to the covid-19 pandemic.

The song We Will Stand was originally released in FlowerLeaf’s debut album “Stronger”, feat. Marina La Torraca (Phantom Elite, Exit Eden) and it has its own lyric video that was released earlier this year, in May.

3 views0 comments


bottom of page