top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

DARK TRANQUILLITY – Announce New Album “Moment”

Melodic Death Metal pioneers return with their new masterpiece “Moment” which will be released on November 20th! Today the band proudly presents the first single “Phantom Days”.

The band comments:

“It's happening again! We are proud to announce that our 12th album "Moment" will be released on Nov 20th worldwide. This has been in the works for a long time and we hope this finds you well and gives some sort of respite in these trying times. Crank up "Phantom Days" and find the best pre-order option below. Cheers from the DT camp.” (Mikael Stanne)

“Moment” will be available in the following formats and can be pre - orderedHERE

- Ltd.