top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

New Single: W't'M - A Symphony of Brilliance

new single titled A Symphony of Brilliance by an international band led by the remarkable vocal talents of Marica Moire from Italy. The band consists of John Brandton on keyboards, Michael Srensen on guitar, Peter Mogensen on drums, and Ole Quiston on bass. This new single follows the success of their previous release, Moments of Light, which secured spots on playlists in 30 countries. The group continues to captivate audiences with their unique blend of vocal artistry and powerful instrumentals. We invite you to listen to A Symphony of Brilliance and experience the magic of this talented group

16 views0 comments


bottom of page