top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik


After 17 long years, UK Black Metal veterans Reign Of Erebus are set to unleash a new album via UKEM Records!

Entitled ' 'De Morte Aeterna' this new album contains eight tracks that will surely appeal to old and new fans alike! Full track listing is as follows:

1. As The Clouds Gather

2. The Impious Doctrine

3. Among Dreams Of The Damned

4. Beneath The Fires

5. And All Shall Fade in Time

6. Nightmare of Being

7. Herald Of The Fall

8. De Morte Aeterna

5 views0 comments
bottom of page