top of page
  • Writer's pictureErik

Bury My Demons new single 'Empire

Denver-based metalcore band Bury My Demons has announced the release of their latest single, "Empire," accompanied by a music video directed by Kyle Lamar. The band, which includes members John Allen (vocals), Roger Bohlen (guitars), Gustavo Kolndorfer (guitars), Kenny Leetzow (bass), and Mikey Klein (drums), is known for delivering pulsing, energetic music that shines a light on personal issues. The single draws parallels between ancient monarchies and current political struggles, while the music video takes a more lighthearted approach. "Empire" is the latest addition to a series of singles that Bury My Demons has been releasing throughout 2023. Fans of the band are sure to enjoy the catchy sound and meaningful lyrics that "Empire" delivers.

9 views0 comments


bottom of page